Inktober 2017 – week 1

For several years I’ve watched on Twitter as my art nerd friends made gorgeous ink-based illustrations for #Inktober. This year I finally got up the nerve to participate, despite that a) ink is not my medium and b) I haven’t drawn on actual paper in years.

I’ve decided to collect my various scribbles here for posterity. Here are this week’s #Inktober doodles. Click the picture to see the original tweet :)

day07

Muddles even made a timelapse gif of me drawing the last one :)
day07_timelapse.GIF

3 thoughts on “Inktober 2017 – week 1

Leave a Reply

